the purple chai
now :: then :: me :: them

a fifty-something under-tall half-deaf school librarian in the jersey suburbs with two grown kids and time on her hands

Libraries will get you through times of no money better than money will get you through times of no libraries.


links
:: quotations :: profile :: email :: :: host :: the weary traveler

Three .. Two .. One ... 301

12.04.2003

8:15 pm

I'm not exactly a risk-taker, but here goes:

How Well Do You Think You Know Me? Posted by and answered about trinity63

1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. I'm not so good with nicknames. But if we were having a conversation, I would be calling you "Sweetie".

2. Am I loveable? Yes.

3. What makes you feel this way? It feels like I know you.

4. Do you think you would ever like to meet me? Absolutely.

5. What was your first impression when you read my journal? That you were smart.

6. Do you still think that way about me now? Absolutely.

7. What do you think my weakness is? Self-doubt.

8. What do you think my strength is? Courage.

9. What makes me happy? Your son.

10. What makes me sad? Self-doubt.

11. What reminds you of me? Whenever I hear something about the northwest, it reminds me of you.

12. If you could give me anything what would it be? A photograph.

13. How well do you know me? Hmm. How well does anyone know anyone?

14. Do you think I am honest? I do.

15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't? Hmm. good one. I don't think so.

16. Do you think I could kill someone? I think maybe. I think you could, but I don't think you would.

17. Describe me in one word. Warm.

18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? I like it. Not so much an answer, but it's the right one.

19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? I do.

20. Are you going to put this on your diary and see what I say about you?I believe that I just did. I think you are a dandy risk-taker, in fact. Now we'll really see how good I am.

--------------------------------------------------
I'm watching Friends
--------------------------------------------------

last :: next

Sweet Sorrow - 06.12.2007
So ... - 12.19.2006
Christmastime Is Near - 12.18.2006
Fifteen Years - 12.17.2006
A Message From Our Sponsor - 12.16.2006

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read
how this page
is protected by
copyright laws.

teolor here