the purple chai
now :: then :: me :: them

a fifty-something under-tall half-deaf school librarian in the jersey suburbs with two grown kids and time on her hands

Libraries will get you through times of no money better than money will get you through times of no libraries.


links
:: quotations :: profile :: email :: :: host :: the weary traveler

Oooooh. 666

02.09.2005

5:20 pm

So this is my 666th entry.

Okay, so much for that. If you read my last entry, then you may have gathered that although I am awake and aware when I'm up in the night, I tend to have odd judgement skills, which is actually what I was trying to show by writing that odd entry. Does that make sense? Let's just say it wasn't my finest work, which I guess was also the point.

It's about 5:00 pm as I'm typing here, and d-land seems to have just crapped out. It was there and then it wasn't there. Will I post? (Of course I will, how else are you reading this?) Perhaps I am still not so much making the sense, eh?

Blah blah blah after going on and on foolishly yesterday I feel the need to provide relief for readers in the diary-world at large. Perhaps I will be normal tomorrow.

Must be the 666.

--------------------------------------------------
I'm watching Gilmore girls
--------------------------------------------------

last :: next

Sweet Sorrow - 06.12.2007
So ... - 12.19.2006
Christmastime Is Near - 12.18.2006
Fifteen Years - 12.17.2006
A Message From Our Sponsor - 12.16.2006

Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read
how this page
is protected by
copyright laws.

teolor here